Mittwoch, 15. August 2018

Hyolyn (효린)

Label: In November 13th 2017, Hyolyn announced her own label, Bridge.

She was the leader and main vocalist of girl group SISTAR and the sub-unit SISTAR 19. She is also a member of the one-time unit Dazzling RED. 

LOVE & HATE [Album] (2013.11.26)
1. Lonely
2. Neo Bakke Molla (One Way Love) (너 밖에 몰라; You Only Know Yourself)
3. Sarang Hajima (Don't Love Me) (사랑 하지 마)
4. Stalker (feat Mad Clown) (스토커)
5. Massage (feat Dok2) (마사지)
6. Closer
7. Lipstick Jitge Bareugo (feat. ZICO of Block B) (립스틱 짙게 바르고; Red Lipstick)
8. Falling
9. O.M.G (feat Lil Boi of Geeks)
10. Oneul Bam (오늘 밤; Tonight)

It's Me [Mini Album] (2013.11.25)
1. Paradise
2. LOVE LIKE THIS feat. Dok2
3. ONE STEP feat. Jay Park
4. Kkeojyeo (Get Out) (꺼져)

with Jooyoung, ft. Iron
Jiwo (지워; Erase) [Digital Single] (2014.11.21)
1. 지워 (Feat. 아이언)
2. 그대와 같아 (Sweet Ver.)

with ZICO & Paloalto
Dark Panda [Digital Single] (2015.08.27)

with Jooyoung & Bumkey
Loveline [Digital Single] (2015.12.19)

1. Loveline

ft. DOK2
Love Like This [Digital Single] (2016.10.26)
1. Love Like This (Feat. Dok2)

Dalli (Dally) (달리) [Digital Single] (2018.04.23)
1. 달리 (Dally) (feat. GRAY)

HYOLYN SET UP TIME #3 [Digital Single] (2018.07.20)
1. Bada Boleo Gallae (See Sea) (바다 보러 갈래)