Get your Game 4 Low

Samstag, 17. November 2018

IZ*ONE (아이즈원)

IZ*ONE (아이즈원) is a Korean pop 12-member project girl group that was formed via the Mnet TV show Produce 48. They are signed to Off the Record and will promote for two and a half years. Their name is a combination of the number 12 (written as "IZ") and the word "one", meaning 12 members coming together as one.

Official Fanclub: WIZ*ONE (위즈원)

Jang Wonyoung (Center)
Miyawaki Sakura
Jo Yuri
Choi Yena
Ahn Yujin
Yabuki Nako
Kwon Eunbi
Kang Hyewon
Honda Hitomi
Kim Chaewon
Kim Minju
Lee Chaeyeon

COLOR*IZ [Mini Album] (2018.10.29)
1. Areumdaun Saek (아름다운 색; Beautiful Color)
2. O' My!
3. La Vie en Rose (라비앙로즈)
4. Bimilui Sigan (비밀의 시간; Secret Time)
5. Apeuro Jal Butakhae IZ*ONE ver. (앞으로 잘 부탁해; We Together)
6. Suki ni Nacchau Darou? IZ*ONE ver. (반해버리잖아? 好きになっちゃうだろう?; You're in Love, Aren't You?)
7. Kkumeul Kkuneun Dongan IZ*ONE ver. (꿈을 꾸는 동안 夢を見ている間; While Dreaming)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten

Hinweis: Nur ein Mitglied dieses Blogs kann Kommentare posten.