Get your Game 4 Low

Sonntag, 17. Juli 2016

윤미래 (Yoon Mi Rae)

As Time Goes By [Album] (2001.09.10)
1. Babo (바보; Foolish)
2. Sigani Heureun Dwi (시간이 흐른 뒤; As Time Goes By)
3. I miss you so
4. Seulpeume Gidaeeo (슬픔에 기대어; Deep Sorrow)
5. Haengbokhan Nareul (행복한 나를; Happy Me)
6. Geudaeeoptneun Sarang (그대없는 사랑; You Don't Love)
7. La Musique
8. . As Time Goes By (English Vers.)
9. She... (could never be me)
10. Salmui Hyanggi (Soul Flower) (삶의 향기; Scent of Life) (Spandau Ballet music cover ("True"))
11. Old School Love
12. Chinguga Anin Yeonin (친구가 아닌 연인; Friends not Lovers)
13. La Musique (English Vers.)
14. Sigani Heureun Dwi (Remix Vers.) (시간이 흐른 뒤; At a Later Time)
15. Haru Haru (하루하루; Day after Day)

Gemini (Special Album) [Album] (2002.05.04)
1. Gihwaja (G火자; G Fire Party)
2. Meditation
3. Me We
4. Memories (Smiling Tears)
5. Wonder Woman
6. Kkeuteoptneun Bada Jeopyeone (끝없는 바다 저편에...; Boundless Ocean)
7. Concrete Jungle
8. Combination Platter
9. Double Trouble
10. Namja Namja Namja (남자 남자 남자; Men Men Men)
11. Memories (Smiling Tears): E Vers
12. MT (Hyeok Myeong) (혁명; Revolution)

To My Love [Album] (2002.12.09)
1. Unforgettable 
2. To my love 
3. Tuesday 
4. 선물 
5. To my love (English ver.) 
6. 끝없는 바다 저편에 
7. One day 
8. Because I love you (With Bobby Kim) 
9. 집으로 와 
10. 나는 
11. 인연 
12. Why me ? 
13. Gotta get love 
14. 찬바람아! 
15. Because i love you (English ver.) 
16. 너 (Sad but True) 

Best [Album] (2003.04.25)
1. To my love
2. Babo (바보; Foolish)
3. Sigan Iheu Reunwi (As Time Goes By) (시간이 흐른 뒤; As Time Goes By)
4. Seonmul (선물; Gift)
5. Kkeuteoptneun Bada Jeopyeone (끝없는 바다 저편에...; Boundless Ocean)
6. Namja Namja Namja (남자 남자 남자; Men Men Men)
7. Tuesday
8. Concrete Jungle
9. Haengbokhan Nareul (행복한 나를; Happy Me)
10. Jibeuro wa (집으로 와; Back Home)
11. I Miss You So
12. Gihwaja (G火자; G Fire Party)
13. Wonder Woman
14. Because I love you
15. Chan Barama (찬 바람아; Cold Winds)
16. Haru Haru (하루하루; Day after Day)

YOONMIRAE [Album] (2007.02.24)
1. Black Diamond
2. What's Up! Mr. Good Stuff
3. Ijeotni (잊었니; You've Forgotten)
4. Honeymoon
5. Gimme, Gimme!!! (Igijuuija) (이기주의자; Egoist)
6. Pay Day
7. Siganeun Nunmulgwa Heureugo (시간은 눈물과 흐르고; Time and Tears Flow)
8. Nanikka (나니까; Catch)
9. Geomeun Haengbok (검은 행복; Black Happiness)
10. Who
11. Good Bye Sadness, Hello Happiness

Tteonajima...(떠나지마) [Single] (2009.01.19)
1. Tteonajima... (떠나지마...)
2. Tteonajima... (Inst.) (떠나지마...)

Get It In (The Creators Project) [Single] (2011.10.27)
1. Get It In (Korean Ver.) (feat. Jeon Jin, Tiger JK)
2. Get It In (English Ver.) (feat. Smokey Robotic)
3. Get It In (Inst.)

드렁큰 타이거 (Drunken Tiger), t 윤미래 (Yoon Mi Rae), Bizzy
The Cure [Album] (2013.09.13)
1. Beautiful Life
2. 첫눈이 오면 설레였던 꼬마아이 (Time Travel)
3. 살자 (The Cure)
4. Sweet Dream
5. BizzyTigerYoonmirae
6. 뭉쳐 (All In Together)
7. Go
8. Get It In (feat. 정인)
9. 살자 (The Cure) (Reggae ver.)

It’s Okay, That’s Love OST Part 6 [Single] (2014.08.27)
1. 너를 사랑해 (I Love You)
2. 너를 사랑해 (I Love You) (Inst.)

윤미래 (Yoon Mi Rae), Boys Noize 
#Capture The City [Single] (2015.07.31)
1. #Capture The City
2. #Capture The City (Inst.)

This Love [Digital Single] (2015.12.14)
1. 사랑이 맞을거야

Yoon Mi Rae & PUNCH
How Are You? [Digital Single] (2016.01.13)
1. 잘 지내고 있니
2. 잘 지내고 있니 (Inst.)

Descendants of the Sun OST Part.1 [Single] (2016.02.18)
1 Always
2. Always (Inst.)

Because of You [Digital Single] (2016.02.26)
1. Because of You
2. Because of You (Inst.)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten

Hinweis: Nur ein Mitglied dieses Blogs kann Kommentare posten.