Only to Support Us (Keeping the Blog Alive)

Samstag, 4. August 2018

Dynamic BLACK

Dynamic BLACK is a Korean pop one-time unit created for the annual end of the year music and award TV show 2012 SBS Gayo Daejun. Three more units were created for the show: Mystic WHITE, Dramatic BLUE and Dazzling RED. Each unit features members from various idol groups.

Jung Jinwoon (2AM)
Lee Ki Kwang (BEAST)
Joon (MBLAQ)
Hoya (Infinite)
L.Joe (Teen Top)

2012 SBS Gayo Daejun The Color of K-Pop - Dynamic BLACK
[Digital Single] (2012.12.27)
1. Yesterday

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten

Hinweis: Nur ein Mitglied dieses Blogs kann Kommentare posten.