Only to Support Us (Keeping the Blog Alive)

Donnerstag, 2. August 2018

Dramatic BLUE

Dramatic BLUE is a Korean pop one-time unit created for the annual end of the year music and award TV show 2012 SBS Gayo Daejun. Three more units were created for the show: Mystic WHITE, Dynamic BLACK and Dazzling RED. Each unit features members from various idol groups.

Jo Kwon (2AM)
Yang Yo Seob (BEAST)
Woo Hyun (Infinite)
Niel (Teen Top)

2012 SBS Gayo Daejun The Color of K-Pop - Dramatic BLUE 
[Digital Single] (2012.12.26)
1. Nunmullage Areumdaun (눈물나게 아름다운; Tearfully Beautiful)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten

Hinweis: Nur ein Mitglied dieses Blogs kann Kommentare posten.