Get your Game 4 Low

Mittwoch, 5. September 2018

Seohyun (서현)

She was Member of Girls' Generation
In October 2017, she didn't renew the contract with the group, along with Sooyoung and Tiffany

Don't Say No [Mini Album] (2017.01.17)
1. Don`t Say No
2. Hello (Feat. 에릭남)
3. Magic
4. 혼자 하는 사랑 (Lonely Love)
5. Love & Affection
6. Bad Love
7. 달빛 (Moonlight)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten

Hinweis: Nur ein Mitglied dieses Blogs kann Kommentare posten.