This Blog is made for the Support of the KPop Music. I know it is the false Way to Upload the Files but i have no Choice. Or more not really a Idea who i realize something. So please see the Files who i Upload to listen and buy the Original CD's/DvDs.

I would be so Happy if i can read some Comments but the only thing what i can do is to share the File with the Whole German Fans who i know or know me.
If someone from the Labels here for look you can be sure if the Label says it must deleted than i do that. I really don't destroy the Careers from the Groups.

Oh and I'm sorry if something wrong with the Korean .. My Korean isn't the Best so I used Google Translator ~

이 블로그는 KPOP 음악의 지원을 위해 만들어졌다. 나는 파일을 업로드 할 수있는 잘못된 방법을 알고하지만 난 선택의 여지가 없다. 이상 정말 내가 뭔가를 실현 아이디어. 그래서 내가 듣고 원본 CD / DVD를 구입 업로드 파일을 참조하시기 바랍니다.

내가 몇 가지 코멘트를 읽을 수 있지만 내가 할 수있는 유일한 것은 내가 알거나 저를 알고있는 항목의 독일어 팬과 파일을 공유 할 수 있다면 정말 행복 할 것이다.
여기 모양의 라벨에서 누군가가 확신 할 수있는 경우 레이블 내가 그렇게 것보다 삭제해야한다고합니다. 정말 그룹의 채용을 파괴하지 않습니다.

Montag, 11. April 2016

DIA (Solo)

0.5 [kæret] [Mini Album] (2010.01.11)
1. Another Boy
2. Knock (feat. H-Eugene (H-유진))
3. Jidokan Saranga (Full Ver.) (지독한 사랑아)
4. Knock (Club Remix)
5. Another Boy (Harp Ver.)
6. Knock (Original Ver.)

Knock (Special Edition) [Digital Single] (2010.03.12)
1. Knock (feat. H-Eugene (H-유진))
2. Niga Doraomyeon (니가 돌아오면; If You Come Back)
3. Another Boy (Guitar Ver.)
4. Another Boy (Piano Ver.)
5. Niga Doraomyeon (Inst.) (니가 돌아오면)

My Story (1 Carat) [Album] (2010.11.17)
1. Harujongil Biga Naeryeosseo (하루종일 비가 내렸어; It Rained All Day)
2. Onsesange Nuni Naerimyeon (feat. Soul Connection, Dr.9) (온세상에 눈이 내리면)
3. Sarangi Oryeona Bwayo (feat. A-mi) (사랑이 오려나 봐요)
4. Niga Doraomyeon (니가 돌아오면; If You Come Back)
5. Ureodo Ureodo (울어도 울어도)
6. Slowly Feel My Eyes
7. Babocheoreom Joahae (바보처럼 좋아해; I Like You As A Fool)
8. Nabang (나방; Moth)
9. Another Boy
10. Ijen Annyeong (이젠 안녕; Goodbye Now)
11. Sarange Micheoseo (사랑에 미쳐서; Crazy in Love)
12. Knock (feat. H-Eugene)
13. D.bridge (feat. The Black)
14. Harujongil Biga Naeryeosseo (Inst.) (하루종일 비가 내렸어)

Paradise [Digital Single] (2014.12.11)
1. Paradise