Only to Support Us (Keeping the Blog Alive)

Sonntag, 30. Dezember 2018

ISU (이수)

He is a member of the band M.C The Max and the disbanded Moon Child

I Am... [Album] (2008.04.15)
1. 난 그냥 노래할래
2. 삐에로
3. 사랑 후에 오는 것들
4. Song 4
5. 가시
6. The Sound  (feat. Gavy Nj 장희영)
7. 기억통증
8. If
9. 사랑할 때 하는 말
10. 춘춘가(春春歌)
11. 삐에로 (Piano ver.)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten

Hinweis: Nur ein Mitglied dieses Blogs kann Kommentare posten.