This Blog is made for the Support of the KPop Music. I know it is the false Way to Upload the Files but i have no Choice. Or more not really a Idea who i realize something. So please see the Files who i Upload to listen and buy the Original CD's/DvDs.

I would be so Happy if i can read some Comments but the only thing what i can do is to share the File with the Whole German Fans who i know or know me.
If someone from the Labels here for look you can be sure if the Label says it must deleted than i do that. I really don't destroy the Careers from the Groups.

Oh and I'm sorry if something wrong with the Korean .. My Korean isn't the Best so I used Google Translator ~

이 블로그는 KPOP 음악의 지원을 위해 만들어졌다. 나는 파일을 업로드 할 수있는 잘못된 방법을 알고하지만 난 선택의 여지가 없다. 이상 정말 내가 뭔가를 실현 아이디어. 그래서 내가 듣고 원본 CD / DVD를 구입 업로드 파일을 참조하시기 바랍니다.

내가 몇 가지 코멘트를 읽을 수 있지만 내가 할 수있는 유일한 것은 내가 알거나 저를 알고있는 항목의 독일어 팬과 파일을 공유 할 수 있다면 정말 행복 할 것이다.
여기 모양의 라벨에서 누군가가 확신 할 수있는 경우 레이블 내가 그렇게 것보다 삭제해야한다고합니다. 정말 그룹의 채용을 파괴하지 않습니다.

Dienstag, 5. April 2016


Just Cry [Digital Single] (2012.06.14)
1. Plz, Come Back To Me
2. Geunyang Uleo(그냥 울어 /Just Cry)
3. Fly High (feat. Electroboyz)
4. Geunyang Uleo (Just Cry R&B Remix Ver.) (그냥 울어 /Just Cry)
5. Geunyang Uleo (Just Cry) (Inst.) (그냥 울어 /Just Cry)

Jubilate [Digital Single] (2013.10.16)
1. I'm Ready…
2. Michin Maelyeog (미친 매력 / Way To Your Heart)
3. X-Girlfriend
4. Michin Maelyeog (Inst.) (미친 매력 / Way To Your Heart)
5. X-Girlfriend (Inst.)
6. Michin Maelyeog (Crazy Mix Ver.) (미친 매력 / Way To Your Heart)