Donation (Only to Support us)

Mittwoch, 8. August 2018

Honey Popcorn (허니팝콘)

Label: Kyun Create

The members have all previously debuted in J-pop groups; Yua Mikami was part of super group SKE48 under the name Kito Momona, Moko Sakura was a member of Bakusute Sotokanda Icchome under the name Ito Yuu, and Miko Matsuda was in NMB48 under the name Okada Risako.

All three girls are also AV (adult video) actresses in Japan and are expected to continue this work even while doing their promotions as idols.


Bibidi Babidi Boo [Mini Album] (2018.03.21)
1. 비비디바비디부
2. First Kiss
3. Pretty Lie

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

Hinweis: Nur ein Mitglied dieses Blogs kann Kommentare posten.