Get your Game 4 Low

Sonntag, 3. Februar 2019

VOISPER (보이스퍼)

Label: Evermore Music

Their name stands for "Voice + Whisper"

Daekwang (Leader, Vocal)
Kwangho (Vocal)
Kangsan (Vocal)
Chungki (Vocal)
In Your Voice [Digital Single] (2016.03.02)
1. 그대 목소리로 말해줘 (In Your Voice)
Summer Crew [Digital Single] (2016.06.17)
1. 여름감기
HEART [Digital Single] (2016.10.06)
1. 넌 지금 어디에 (Feat. 전미리)
Voice + Whisper [Mini Album] (2016.11.18)
1. On & On
2. 어쩌니
3. Like the Moon and Stars
4. 넌 지금 어디에 (Feat. 전미리)
5. 여름감기
6. 그대 목소리로 말해줘 (In your voice)
Crush on You [Single] (2017.07.13)

1. 반했나봐 (Crush On You)
2. 지난 날 (Days Gone By) (Original Song by 유재하)
3. 반했나봐 (Crush On You) (Instrumental)
I Believe [Digital Single] (2018.08.02)
1. I Believe
Wishes [Album] (2018.11.20)
1. 세상에서 가장 흔한 말
2. Goodbye to Goodbye
3. 날씨가 좋다
4. 왼손, 오른손
5. Break Up
6. 작은 안부
7. 기억
8. Christmas Talk
9. 추억 collection
10. 가야만 해

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten

Hinweis: Nur ein Mitglied dieses Blogs kann Kommentare posten.