This Blog is made for the Support of the KPop Music. I know it is the false Way to Upload the Files but i have no Choice. Or more not really a Idea who i realize something. So please see the Files who i Upload to listen and buy the Original CD's/DvDs.

I would be so Happy if i can read some Comments but the only thing what i can do is to share the File with the Whole German Fans who i know or know me.
If someone from the Labels here for look you can be sure if the Label says it must deleted than i do that. I really don't destroy the Careers from the Groups.

Oh and I'm sorry if something wrong with the Korean .. My Korean isn't the Best so I used Google Translator ~

이 블로그는 KPOP 음악의 지원을 위해 만들어졌다. 나는 파일을 업로드 할 수있는 잘못된 방법을 알고하지만 난 선택의 여지가 없다. 이상 정말 내가 뭔가를 실현 아이디어. 그래서 내가 듣고 원본 CD / DVD를 구입 업로드 파일을 참조하시기 바랍니다.

내가 몇 가지 코멘트를 읽을 수 있지만 내가 할 수있는 유일한 것은 내가 알거나 저를 알고있는 항목의 독일어 팬과 파일을 공유 할 수 있다면 정말 행복 할 것이다.
여기 모양의 라벨에서 누군가가 확신 할 수있는 경우 레이블 내가 그렇게 것보다 삭제해야한다고합니다. 정말 그룹의 채용을 파괴하지 않습니다.

Freitag, 9. Dezember 2016


Perry By Storm [Album] (2001.09.04)
1. Storm (feat. G-Dragon, Sean, Masta Wu)
2. Oh! No (feat. Y G)
3. Turn It Out (feat. Masta Wu)
4. Get Ready (feat. YG Family)
5. Know What I Mean? (feat. Masta Wu)
6. Bisang (feat. Jah-U, Hoony Hoon, Day 1, In-Chang, 45RPM) (飛上)
7. Get Down
8. G-Dragon (G-Dragon)
9. Don't Leave Me (feat. Swi-T)
10. Baby Come On (feat. Lexy)
11. Doni Money (feat. 45RPM) (돈이)
12. So Tight (feat. Jinusean)
13. Bounce (feat. Teddy, Masta Wu)
14. Storm (Remix)


Yeo One (Vocal)
Hong Seok (Vocal)
Hui (Leader, Main Vocal)
Jin Ho (Main Vocal)
Yan An (Vocal)
Shin Won (Vocal)
Woo Seok (Rap, Maknae)
Kino (Vocal, Dance)
E'Dawn (Rap, Dance)
Yuto (Rap)

PENTAGON [Mini Album] (2016.10.10)
1. Wake UP (Intro)
3. Gorilla
4. Mijigeunhae (미지근해)
5. Smile
6. Gwi Jom Magajwo (귀 좀 막아줘) (Organic Song) - E'Dawn, Yuto, Woo Seok with Hui
7. You Are

FIVE SENSES [Mini Album] (2016.12.07)
1. 감이 오지 (Can You Feel It)
2. Engine
3. 예쁨
4. 풀러
5. 정신 못 차려도 돼

Sonntag, 4. Dezember 2016

Park Yong Ha

기별(期別) [Album] (2003.01.23)
1. 기별
2. 시간을 다시 돌려도
3. 별이... (헤어진 후에야 당신이 그립습니다)
4. 그래서 미안해
5.그래요 사랑은
6. 날 위한 위로
7. 모르는 이야기
8. Dear Love
9. I Love You So Much
10. 다시

The Memory (Special Album) [Album] (2010.10.07)
CD 1
1. 기별
2. 시간을 다시 돌려도
3. 별이… (헤어진 후에야 당신이 그립습니다.)
4. 그래서 미안해
5. 그래요, 사랑은
6. 날 위한 위로
7. 모르는 이야기
8. Dear Love
9. I Love You So Much
10. 다시
11. 처음 그 날처럼
12. Truth In 394's
CD 2
1. 가지마세요
2. Fiction
3. 오늘은
4. Just Feel
5. 행운이 함께 하길
6. 후회
7. 나쁜 사랑
8. 기억할 수 있는 그때까지 사랑할께
9. 왜
10. 믿나요
11. 돌아와 미안해
12. Blue

Samstag, 3. Dezember 2016


Take Care [Digital Single] (2013.05.15)
1. Take Care(Feat. 박나래 of SPICA)

Mando & Chigi (만두와 치기)

He Says, She Says [Single] (2013.11.06)
1. 쌍방과실 (Feat. 박나래(Park Narae) of SPICA)
2. 쌍방과실 (Inst.)

Park Hyemin (박혜민)

Amateur (Duet With Yeaeun Park) [Digital Single] (2016.06.29)
1. Amateur (with Park Yeaeun)


f2el [Mini Album] (2016.00.00)
1. Overflow(So wet) [feat. Lish]
2. Dontu_ (feat. HYEJiPARK)
3. 몰라요 I Don't Know (feat. Seungmin)
4. Life Jacket
5. Refill (feat. He there)

Cho Kyu Chan (조규찬)

9 [Album] (2010.07.27)
1. Morning
2. Sunrise
3. Wow (Feat. 이소라(Lee Sora))
4. Crzy (Feat. 정인(Jung In))
5. Pause
6. 어려운 말 (Difficult Words) (Feat. Sweet Sorrow)
7. Instead Of You
8. 풍선 (Balloon)
9. Is This Love
10. Without You (Feat. 박완규(Park Wan Kyu))
11. Just Married (Feat. 해이(Hey))
12. Suddenly (Feat. 박혜경(Park Hye Kyung))
13. Jessie
14. Drive 2
15. April Song (With April’s Mom)

Park Nam Jung (박남정)

Best Park Nam Jung [Album] (1994.07.01)
1. 널 그리며
2. 안녕 그대여
3. 아 바람이여
4. 그대 그리고 나
5. 멀리 보이네
6. 사랑의 불시착
7. 여인이여
8. 경아
9. 사랑하는 사람아
10. 안녕 내사랑
11. 스물한살의 포도송이
12. 인생은 강물처럼

Park Jung Ah

She was also Member of the Girl Group Jewelry

Doctor Stranger OST Part.6 [Digital Single] (2014.06.16)
1. Because Of You
2. Because Of You (Inst.)

서인국 (Seo In Guk), 빅스 (VIXX), 박정아 (Park Jung Ah), 박윤하 (Park Yoon Ha)
 Jelly Christmas 2015 - 4랑 [Digital Single] (2015.12.15)
1. 사랑난로
2. 사랑난로 (Inst.)