This Blog is made for the Support of the KPop Music. I know it is the false Way to Upload the Files but i have no Choice. Or more not really a Idea who i realize something. So please see the Files who i Upload to listen and buy the Original CD's/DvDs.

I would be so Happy if i can read some Comments but the only thing what i can do is to share the File with the Whole German Fans who i know or know me.
If someone from the Labels here for look you can be sure if the Label says it must deleted than i do that. I really don't destroy the Careers from the Groups.

Oh and I'm sorry if something wrong with the Korean .. My Korean isn't the Best so I used Google Translator ~

이 블로그는 KPOP 음악의 지원을 위해 만들어졌다. 나는 파일을 업로드 할 수있는 잘못된 방법을 알고하지만 난 선택의 여지가 없다. 이상 정말 내가 뭔가를 실현 아이디어. 그래서 내가 듣고 원본 CD / DVD를 구입 업로드 파일을 참조하시기 바랍니다.

내가 몇 가지 코멘트를 읽을 수 있지만 내가 할 수있는 유일한 것은 내가 알거나 저를 알고있는 항목의 독일어 팬과 파일을 공유 할 수 있다면 정말 행복 할 것이다.
여기 모양의 라벨에서 누군가가 확신 할 수있는 경우 레이블 내가 그렇게 것보다 삭제해야한다고합니다. 정말 그룹의 채용을 파괴하지 않습니다.

Freitag, 4. Dezember 2015

After School

Debuted 2009
Label: Pledis Entertainment

UEE (Vocals, Rap, Visual) [2nd generation]
Raina (Main Vocals) [3rd generation]
Nana (Lead Vocals, Main Rapper, Visual) [3rd generation]
Lizzy (Vocals, Rap) [3rd generation]
E-Young (Vocals, Rap, Lead Dancer) [4th generation]
Ka Eun (Lead Vocals, Lead Rapper) [5th generation]

Graduate/Former Member
So Young (Vocals) [Former]
Jung-A (Leader, Main Vocals, Main Dancer) [1st generation]
Bekah (Vocals, Main Rapper) [Graduate]
Kahi (Leader, Lead Vocals, Lead Rapper, Main Dancer) [Graduate]
Juyeon (Vocals) [Graduate]

New Schoolgirl [Single] (2009.01.15)
1. Play Girlz 
2. AH 
3. Nabbeunnom (나쁜 놈; Bad Guy) 
4. AH (Inst.)

DIVA [Digital Single] (2009.04.09)
2. DIVA (inst.)

Dream Girl [Digital Single] (2009.05.22)
1. Dream Girl
2. Dream Girl (Inst.)

AMOLED [Digital Single] (2009.07.23)
1. AMOLED (아몰레드)
2. AMOLED (Instrumental)

Neo Ttaemune (Because of You) [Single] (2009.11.25)
1. Neo Ttaemune (너 때문에; Because of You)
2. When I Fall
3. Diva
4. Neo Ttaemune (Inst)

Neo Ttaemune (Remix) [Digital Single] (2010.01.22)
1. Neo Ttaemune (Remix)

Bang! [Single] (2010.03.25)
1. Let's Do It!
2. Bang! (뱅!)
3. With U
4. Bang (뱅!) (Inst.)

Hazel Eyes [Single] (2010.12.07)
1. Love Love Love
2. Someone is you
3. Love Love Love (Inst.)
4. Someone is you (Inst.)

VIRGIN [Album] (2011.04.27)
1. Let's Step Up
2. Shampoo
3. Virgin
4. Bang! (2011 New Recording) (뱅!)
5. Play Ur Love
6. Dream (feat. Pre-School Girl Yoon Jo)
7. Neo Ttaemune (2011 New Recording) (너 때문에; Because of You)
8. Sigane Gidaeeo (시간에 기대어; Lean on Time) (Raina solo)
9. Jal Jinaego Itjyo (잘 지내고 있죠; How Are You Doing?)
10. Funky Man (Nana vs Lizzy (feat. Pre-School Girl Kyungmin)
11. My Bell (Jung-A solo)
12. When I Fall (2011 New Recording)
13. Shampoo (Radio Edit)

RED [Single] (2011.07.20)
1. Bam Naneure (밤 하늘에; In the Night Sky)

BLUE [Single] (2011.07.20)
1. Wonder Boy (원더보이)
2. Lady

Bang! [JP Single] (2011.08.17)
1. Bang! <Japan Ver.>
2. Super sexy
3. Bang! <Korea Ver.>
4. Bang! <Japan Ver.> Instrumental
5. Super sexy Instrumental

DIVA [JP Single] (2011.11.23)
1. Diva (Japanese Version)
2. Ready To Love

Rambling girls / Because of you [JP Single] (2012.01.25)
1. Rambling girls
2. Because of you [Japan Ver.]
3. Because of you [Korea Ver.]
4. Rambling girls (Instrumental)
5. Because of you [Japan Ver.] (Instrumental)

PLAYGIRLZ [JP Album] (2012.03.14)
1. Rip off
2. Rambling girls
3. BROKEN HEART feat. Jung-A, Raina, Nana, E-Young
4. Diva [Japan Ver.]
5. Just in time
6. Shampoo [Japan Ver.]
7. Because of you [Japan Ver.]
8. Gimme Love
9. Miss Futuristic feat. Kahi, Juyeon, U-ie, Lizzy
10. Bang! [Japan Ver.]
11. Tell me
12. Shanghai Romance [Japan Ver.] (上海ロマンス) (Orange Caramel)

Lady Luck / Dilly Dally [JP Single] (2012.06.13)
1. Lady Luck
2. Dilly Dally
4. Lady Luck [Instrumental]
5. Dilly Dally [Instrumental]
6. SLOW LOVE [Instrumental]

Flashback [Single] (2012.06.21)
1. Rip Off
2. Flashback
3. Eyeline (Tu Si) (透視(투시)) (Nana solo)
4. Sonmoksigye (손목시계; Wristwatch)
5. Timeless (Jung-A and Raina solo)

THE BEST OF AFTERSCHOOL 2009-2012 -Korea Ver.- [JP Best Of] (2013.03.27)
1. Play Girlz
2. AH
3. Because of you
4. When I fall
5. Diva
6. Bang!
7. Shampoo
8. Into the Night Sky / A.S. RED
9. Wonder Boy / A.S. BLUE
10. LOVE LOVE LOVE (Happy Pledis 2010)
11. Someone is you (Happy Pledis 2010)
12. Love Letter (Happy Pledis 2011) 

Cheot Sarang (First Love) [Single] (2013.06.13)
1. 8 Hot Girl
2. Cheot Sarang (첫사랑)
3. Dressing Room
4. Time's Up
5. Love Beat
6. Hwajangeul Hada Ureosseo (화장을 하다 울었어; Crying While Putting on Makeup) (Jung-A & Raina)

Heaven [Digital Single] (2013.10.02)
1. Heaven
2. Crazy Driver

Shh [Digital Single] (2014.01.29)
1. Shh
2. rock it!

Iljuil (Week) [Digital Single] (2014.02.21)
1. Iljuil (일주일)
2. Iljuil (Inst.) (일주일)

Dress to kill [JP Album] (2014.03.19)
1. Dress code ~Theme of "Dress to kill"~
2. Dress to kill
3. Ms. Independent
4. Triangle
5. Crazy Driver
6. Shh
7. Yes No Yes
8. Heaven
9. in the moonlight
10. rock it!
11. Spotlight
12. Killing eyes ~End of "Dress to kill"~

SHINE [JP Single] (2014.11.19)

The 1st Digital Single ‘Not An Easy Girl’ [Digital Single] (2015.01.23)
1. 쉬운 여자 아니에요 (Feat. 정형돈)

박명수 (Park Myung Soo), 리지 (애프터스쿨) Lizzy (After School)
Goodbye PMS [Digital Single] (2015.02.13)
1. Goodbye PMS

BEST [JP Best Of] (2015.03.18)
1. Bang!
3. Rambling girls
4. Because of you
5. Just in time
6. Lady Luck
7. Dilly Dally
9. Heaven
10. Shh
11. Ms. Independent
13. Bang! [Alternate Ver.]
14. DIVA [Alternate Ver.]
15. Because of you [Alternate Ver.]
16. Just in time [Alternate Ver.]
17. Tell me [Alternate Ver.]
18. Heaven [Shinichi Osawa REMIX]

Raina The 2nd Digital Single `모르겠다` [Digital Single] (2015.11.24)
1. 모르겠다