This Blog is made for the Support of the KPop Music. I know it is the false Way to Upload the Files but i have no Choice. Or more not really a Idea who i realize something. So please see the Files who i Upload to listen and buy the Original CD's/DvDs.

I would be so Happy if i can read some Comments but the only thing what i can do is to share the File with the Whole German Fans who i know or know me.
If someone from the Labels here for look you can be sure if the Label says it must deleted than i do that. I really don't destroy the Careers from the Groups.

Oh and I'm sorry if something wrong with the Korean .. My Korean isn't the Best so I used Google Translator ~

이 블로그는 KPOP 음악의 지원을 위해 만들어졌다. 나는 파일을 업로드 할 수있는 잘못된 방법을 알고하지만 난 선택의 여지가 없다. 이상 정말 내가 뭔가를 실현 아이디어. 그래서 내가 듣고 원본 CD / DVD를 구입 업로드 파일을 참조하시기 바랍니다.

내가 몇 가지 코멘트를 읽을 수 있지만 내가 할 수있는 유일한 것은 내가 알거나 저를 알고있는 항목의 독일어 팬과 파일을 공유 할 수 있다면 정말 행복 할 것이다.
여기 모양의 라벨에서 누군가가 확신 할 수있는 경우 레이블 내가 그렇게 것보다 삭제해야한다고합니다. 정말 그룹의 채용을 파괴하지 않습니다.

Sonntag, 20. August 2017

Boys Republic

Debuted 2013
Label: Universal Music Korea

Onejunn (Leader, Main Vocal) 
Sunwoo (Vocal, Visual) 
Sungjun (Rapper, Main Dancer) 
Minsu (Main Rapper, Lead Dancer) 
Suwoong (Lead Vocal, Maknae)

Jeonhwahae Jibe (Party Rock) [Digital Single] (2013.06.05)
1. 전화해 집에 (Party Rock)
2. Special Girl

IDENTITY [Mini Album] (2013.10.08)
1. I'm Ready (Intro)
2. Neon Naege Teukbyeolhae (넌 내게 특별해; You Are Special to Me)
3. Mwohaleo (뭐하러; What For)
4. L.I.U
5. Jeonhwahae Jibe (Party Rock) (전화해 집에; Call Me in My Home)
6. Special Girl

Video Game [Digital Single] (2014.02.20)
1. Video Game

Yeppeuge Ibgo Nawa (Dress Up) [Digital Single] (2014.07.25)
1. 예쁘게 입고 나와

Real Talk [Mini Album] (2014.11.12)
1. 진짜가 나타났다 (The Real One)
2. 인형
3. Pump
4. 가운데
5. 몽유 (Somnambulance)
6. 예쁘게 입고 나와
7. Video Game

Hello [Single] (2015.06.05)
1. Hello
2. Hello (Acoustic Ver.)
3. Hello (Original Inst.)

BЯ:evolution [Mini Album] (2016.03.30)
1. Get Down
2. 지켜만 봐
3. V.I.P
4. 널 위했던 노래 (원준 Solo)
5. Get Down (Inst.)

Only Girl [JP Single] (2016.09.27)

1. Only Girl
2. Happy Face
3 So Fantasic

Hello Sunshine [JP Single] (2017.01.24)

1. Hello (Japanese Version)