Freitag, 11. Dezember 2015

Delight (Group)

Yeon Du (Leader, Main Vocal, Lead Rapper)
Eun Sae (Lead Vocal, Visual, Rapper, Main Dancer)
Tae Hee (Main Rapper, Lead Dancer)
Su Min (Vocal, Rapper)
Jae-Won (Vocal, Rapper, Maknae)

Ex/Former Member
Kelly (Leader, Vocal, Main Rapper, Main Dancer) 
Soo A (Vocal, Rapper) 

Mega-Yak [Mini Album] (2013.04.02)
1. Intro
2. Delight Time
3. Mega Yak (Feat. P.O of Block-B)
4. Paradise
5. Mega Yak (Original Ver.)
6. Mega Yak (Inst.)

Hakgyojongi Ttaeng Ttaeng Ttaeng [Mini Album] (2013.10.23)
1. intro-(We are the Delight)
2. Hakgyojongi Ttaeng Ttaeng Ttaeng! (학교종이 땡땡땡)
3. Toc Toc Toc
4. Ohaeya (오해야; Oh You Must)
5. love or Hate
6. Hakgyojongi Ttaeng Ttaeng Ttaeng! (inst)

Naega Eoptnya [Digital Single] (2014.07.22)
1. Hate You!