This Blog is made for the Support of the KPop Music. I know it is the false Way to Upload the Files but i have no Choice. Or more not really a Idea who i realize something. So please see the Files who i Upload to listen and buy the Original CD's/DvDs.

I would be so Happy if i can read some Comments but the only thing what i can do is to share the File with the Whole German Fans who i know or know me.
If someone from the Labels here for look you can be sure if the Label says it must deleted than i do that. I really don't destroy the Careers from the Groups.

Oh and I'm sorry if something wrong with the Korean .. My Korean isn't the Best so I used Google Translator ~

이 블로그는 KPOP 음악의 지원을 위해 만들어졌다. 나는 파일을 업로드 할 수있는 잘못된 방법을 알고하지만 난 선택의 여지가 없다. 이상 정말 내가 뭔가를 실현 아이디어. 그래서 내가 듣고 원본 CD / DVD를 구입 업로드 파일을 참조하시기 바랍니다.

내가 몇 가지 코멘트를 읽을 수 있지만 내가 할 수있는 유일한 것은 내가 알거나 저를 알고있는 항목의 독일어 팬과 파일을 공유 할 수 있다면 정말 행복 할 것이다.
여기 모양의 라벨에서 누군가가 확신 할 수있는 경우 레이블 내가 그렇게 것보다 삭제해야한다고합니다. 정말 그룹의 채용을 파괴하지 않습니다.

Sonntag, 17. Januar 2016

Cross Gene

Takuya (Leader, Vocal, Visual) 
Sangmin (Rapper, Lead Dancer) 
Shin (Vocal, Visual) 
Yongseok (Main Vocal) 
Casper (Main Rapper, Main Dancer) 
Seyoung (Lead Vocal)

Former Member

Timeless: Begins [Mini Album] (2012.06.08)
1. One Way Love
2. Sky High
3. For This Love
4. La-Di Da-Di (라-디 다-디)
5. My Lady
6. La-Di Da-Di (Inst.) (라-디 다-디)

Sky High [Digital Single] (2012.07.30)
1. Sky High

TIMELESS -FUTURE- [JP Mini Album] (2012.11.21)
1. La-Di Da-Di (Japanese Ver.)
2. Sky High (Japanese Ver.)
3. One Way Love (Japanese Ver.)
4. For This Love (Japanese Ver.)
5. New Days
6. La-Di Da-Di (Instrumental)
7. New Days (Instrumental)

Shooting Star [JP Single] (2013.03.13)
1. Shooting Star (Korean Ver.)
2. Shooting Star (Japanese Ver.)

CRAZY [Digital Single JP] (2013.05.29)
1. Crazy

Dirty Pop [Digital Single JP] (2013.08.01)
1. Dirty Pop

SPECIAL PHOTO BOOK CD "WITH U" [JP Mini Album] (2013.08.22)
01. CRAZY (Japanese Version)
02. CRAZY (English Version)
03. Dirty Pop (Japanese Version)
04. Dirty Pop (Korean Version)
05. PAGE OF LOVE (Korean Version)
FH (Only on request, Seen from Germany only rarely to be found online.)

MY LOVE SONG [Digital Single JP] (2013.10.16)
1. My Love Song (JP)

Page of Love [Digital Single JP] (2013.11.13)
1. Page of Love (KR. Ver.)

Amazing -Bad Lady- [Digital Single] (2014.06.09)
1. Amazing -Bad Lady-

Not Yet A Boy, Not Yet A Men [Digital Single] (2014.11.10)
1. 어려도 남자야  

Future [JP Single] (2015.01.14)
1. Future
2. Billion Dolla
3. Future (Inst.)
4. Billion Dolla (Inst.)

Play With Me [Mini Album] (2015.04.13)
01. Amazing -Bad Lady-
02. Watch Out
03. My Love Song
04. 나하고 놀자 (Play With Me) *Title
05. 어려도 남자야 (I’m Not A Boy Not Yet A Man)
06. Holiday

sHi-tai! [Digital JP Single] (2015.09.28)
1. sHi-tai!

Love & Peace / sHi-tai! [JP Single] (2015.10.07)
1. Love & Peace
2. sHi-tai!

GAME [Mini Album] (2016.01.21)
1. Hey You, Noona!
2. My Face
3. Kki
4. I'll be fine
5. Mr. Secret