This Blog is made for the Support of the KPop Music. I know it is the false Way to Upload the Files but i have no Choice. Or more not really a Idea who i realize something. So please see the Files who i Upload to listen and buy the Original CD's/DvDs.

I would be so Happy if i can read some Comments but the only thing what i can do is to share the File with the Whole German Fans who i know or know me.
If someone from the Labels here for look you can be sure if the Label says it must deleted than i do that. I really don't destroy the Careers from the Groups.

Oh and I'm sorry if something wrong with the Korean .. My Korean isn't the Best so I used Google Translator ~

이 블로그는 KPOP 음악의 지원을 위해 만들어졌다. 나는 파일을 업로드 할 수있는 잘못된 방법을 알고하지만 난 선택의 여지가 없다. 이상 정말 내가 뭔가를 실현 아이디어. 그래서 내가 듣고 원본 CD / DVD를 구입 업로드 파일을 참조하시기 바랍니다.

내가 몇 가지 코멘트를 읽을 수 있지만 내가 할 수있는 유일한 것은 내가 알거나 저를 알고있는 항목의 독일어 팬과 파일을 공유 할 수 있다면 정말 행복 할 것이다.
여기 모양의 라벨에서 누군가가 확신 할 수있는 경우 레이블 내가 그렇게 것보다 삭제해야한다고합니다. 정말 그룹의 채용을 파괴하지 않습니다.

Donnerstag, 7. Januar 2016


Redingray [Album] (2014.10.16)
CD1 – 01. 될 대로 되라고 해 (Rhythm Is Life)
1 – 02. 제정신이 아냐 (feat. Bumkey) (Passout)
1 – 03. 서울 블루스 3 (feat. Choiza, DJ Soulscape, 이주한 Of Winterplay) (Seoul Blues Part3)
1 – 04. 동방예의지국 (East)
1 – 05. Chaser The Rapper Part1
1 – 06. 세상에 (feat. DJ Friz) (Oh My God)
1 – 07. 화장 지웠어 (feat. Zion.T, Ha:Tfelt) (No Make Up)
1 – 08. Interlude By Simo
1 – 09. 은색 소나타 (feat. Crush) (Silver Sonata)

CD2 – 01. 치명적인 비음 (Snapper Ending)
2 – 02. 복수의 칼 2 (feat. Choiza, Yankie, Hangzoo, Geegooin) (Mr. Vengeance Part2)
2 – 03. Chaser The Rapper Part2
2 – 04. 휑하다 (feat. Ailee) (Hueng Hai)
2 – 05. Festival Virgin
2 – 06. Interlude By Simo
2 – 07. 장미꽃 (Rose)
2 – 08. 과거는 갔고 미래는 몰라 (Shame)
2 – 09. 치명적인 비음 Remix (feat. Dok2) (Snapper Ending Remix)