This Blog is made for the Support of the KPop Music. I know it is the false Way to Upload the Files but i have no Choice. Or more not really a Idea who i realize something. So please see the Files who i Upload to listen and buy the Original CD's/DvDs.

I would be so Happy if i can read some Comments but the only thing what i can do is to share the File with the Whole German Fans who i know or know me.
If someone from the Labels here for look you can be sure if the Label says it must deleted than i do that. I really don't destroy the Careers from the Groups.

Oh and I'm sorry if something wrong with the Korean .. My Korean isn't the Best so I used Google Translator ~

이 블로그는 KPOP 음악의 지원을 위해 만들어졌다. 나는 파일을 업로드 할 수있는 잘못된 방법을 알고하지만 난 선택의 여지가 없다. 이상 정말 내가 뭔가를 실현 아이디어. 그래서 내가 듣고 원본 CD / DVD를 구입 업로드 파일을 참조하시기 바랍니다.

내가 몇 가지 코멘트를 읽을 수 있지만 내가 할 수있는 유일한 것은 내가 알거나 저를 알고있는 항목의 독일어 팬과 파일을 공유 할 수 있다면 정말 행복 할 것이다.
여기 모양의 라벨에서 누군가가 확신 할 수있는 경우 레이블 내가 그렇게 것보다 삭제해야한다고합니다. 정말 그룹의 채용을 파괴하지 않습니다.

Montag, 25. Januar 2016

Jeon Gun Hwa

Song Reader [Mini Album] (2014.04.04)
1.  Love Again Love Again Love
2. 웃어 그대여
3. 말할께
4. 바람바람
5. 안녕오늘 (End Of Day)

I'm Fallin' [Single] (2014.09.03)
1. I`m Fallin`
2. I`m Fallin` (Inst.)

The Vinylhouse, Jeon Gun Hwa
우리 그때는 [Digital Single] (2014.10.20)
1. 우리 그때는

Tuk Tuk [Digital Single] (2014.11.12)
1. 툭툭

그때까지 나와 함께 있어줄래 [Digital Single] (2015.01.29)
1. 그때까지 나와 함께 있어줄래

나는 널[Digital Single] (2015.04.02)
1. 나는 널

Play The Siren, Jeon Gun Hwa
Green Light [Digital Single] (2015.04.28)
1. Green Light

식어가는 중 [Single] (2015.06.02)
1. 식어가는 중
2. 식어가는 중 (Acoustic Ver.)

Think of You [Single] (2016.01.07)
1. Think Of You
2. Think Of You (Eng Ver.)