This Blog is made for the Support of the KPop Music. I know it is the false Way to Upload the Files but i have no Choice. Or more not really a Idea who i realize something. So please see the Files who i Upload to listen and buy the Original CD's/DvDs.

I would be so Happy if i can read some Comments but the only thing what i can do is to share the File with the Whole German Fans who i know or know me.
If someone from the Labels here for look you can be sure if the Label says it must deleted than i do that. I really don't destroy the Careers from the Groups.

Oh and I'm sorry if something wrong with the Korean .. My Korean isn't the Best so I used Google Translator ~

이 블로그는 KPOP 음악의 지원을 위해 만들어졌다. 나는 파일을 업로드 할 수있는 잘못된 방법을 알고하지만 난 선택의 여지가 없다. 이상 정말 내가 뭔가를 실현 아이디어. 그래서 내가 듣고 원본 CD / DVD를 구입 업로드 파일을 참조하시기 바랍니다.

내가 몇 가지 코멘트를 읽을 수 있지만 내가 할 수있는 유일한 것은 내가 알거나 저를 알고있는 항목의 독일어 팬과 파일을 공유 할 수 있다면 정말 행복 할 것이다.
여기 모양의 라벨에서 누군가가 확신 할 수있는 경우 레이블 내가 그렇게 것보다 삭제해야한다고합니다. 정말 그룹의 채용을 파괴하지 않습니다.

Sonntag, 24. Januar 2016


The Genesis [Album] (2004.07.13)
1. The Genesis 
2. Countdown 
3. Hey Hey 2004 (Feat. Young Gm) 
4. drama (Feat.Noel) 
5. Be Strong (Feat. ノックアップシャニー) 
6. fake 
7. Stop (Feat. Cho PD) 
8. mother and father 
9. Whut! (Feat. SAM) 
10. without face man 
11. Music Is Power (Feat. Double K, Tbny) 
12. Ladies ' Night 
13. prayer # 2 (Feat. Lim Jung-Hee) 
14. Let's Go 
15. The Revelation

`Guerrilla Muzik` Vol.1: Prologue [Album] (2011.03.28)
1. Prologue 
2. The 1 
3. 어금니 
4. Interlude : Hero 
5. Hero 
6. Real Talk [Feat. San E, 조현아] 
7. Muh Fu**A 95 [Feat. Swings] 
8. Interlude : Q 
9. Q [Feat. Huckleberry P] 
10. ㄷ.R.E.A.M [Feat. D'action Of Untouchable] 
11. Monster [Feat. Verbal Jint] 
12. 0에서1, 無에서有 
13. Be Underground [Feat. Jjk, Sleepy, Basick, Beenzino, B-Free, Rimi, Innovator, Minos] 
14. Rockstar [With Unrated, Dj Tiz] 
15. Robbin' Hood [Feat. Deepflow] Bonus Tracks 

Swings, Giriboy, C Jamm, Vasco
I’m Only Coming [Digital Single] (2014.03.10)
1. 난 앞으로만

How You Doing? [Single] (2014.04.07)
1. How You Doing
2. How You Doing (Code Kunst Remix)
3. How You Doing (Inst.)
4. How You Doing (Code Kunst Remix) (Inst.)

Don [Digital Single] (2014.10.02)
1. Don (Feat. The Quiett, Dok2, 천재노창)

Vasco, Shannon, Giriboy
Breath [Digital Single] (2014.12.25)
1. 숨

Giddy Up [Digital Single] (2015.01.30)
1. 말달리자 (Feat. 천재노창, Cjamm)

Code Name 21 [Mini Album] (2015.02.11)
1. I’m Back
2. 211
3. Bang Bang (feat. 넉살, 천재노창)
4. 말달리자 (feat. 천재노창, Cjamm)
5. Bonnie & Clyde (feat. 태완 a.k.a C-Luv, Jessi Of Lucky-J)
6. Nobody 2 Somebody
7. Don (feat. Dok2, The Quiett, 천재노창)
8. (Bonus Track) Don (JM Remix)

Vasco, C Jamm
Royal Roader [Single] (2015.03.10)
1 로열로더 (Royal Roader)
2 로열로더 (Royal Roader)
3 로열로더 (Royal Roader) (Inst.)

Catch Music If You Can [Digital Single] (2015.04.21)
1. S.O.L.O (Feat. 로꼬, 스컬)

Vasco, illinit, Doplamingo
IMMA [Digital Single] (2015.05.27)

Whoa Ha! [Digital Single] (2015.09.11)
1. Whoa Ha !

iDozer [Digital Single] (2015.09.18)
1. iDozer

Paul Kim, Vasco 
Isn't Hot [Digital Single] (2015.10.20)
1. 뜨겁지가 않아

VASCO, Cjamm, BewhY, Konsoul, SCARY`P
Freeze [Digital Single] (2015.10.22)
1. 얼어

All Black [Digital Single] (2015.11.17)
1. All 껌 (Feat. BCW, YZ)

VASCO, RIAA, Geragida
So Mack & Unconditional [Digital Single] (2015.11.27)
1. 쏘맥 (So Mack)
2. 언컨디셔널 (Unconditional)

Mixtape 'MADMAX' [Mini Album] (2015.12.22)
1. 힙부심 (Feat. DJ SQ)
2. Whoa Ha !
3. 맨 위의 맨 위 (Feat. 박재범) *Title
5. Tyler Says (Skit)
6. All 껌 (Feat. BCW, YZ)
7. iDozer
8. Transurfer (Feat. 기리보이)
9. Route 17 (Skit)
10. NICO (Feat. myunDo)
11. 40 (Feat. 40)

VASCO, Black Nut, Cjamm, Nochang
Indigo Child [Digital Single] (2016.01.15)
1. Indigo Child