Get your Game 4 Low

Montag, 23. Juli 2018


(They disbanded on May 15, 2018 after they haven’t renewed their contracts ended on April 30.)
Label: FAVE Entertainment
Official Fanclub: Let's! (렛츠!)

Jei (Leader, Vocal, Visual, Lead Dancer) (2012-2018)
Cao Lu (Vocal) (2012-2018)
Linzy (Main Vocal) (2012-2018)
Hyemi (Lead Vocal) (2012-2018)
Yezi (Vocal, Rapper, Main Dancer, Maknae) (2012-2018)
Cheska (Vocal, Lead Rapper) (2012-2014)

We Don't Stop [Single] (2012.11.09)
1. We Don't Stop
2. Sweet Love (feat. 김연우)

Whoo! [Digital Single] (2013.08.27)
1. Whooo! (ft. Jeff Benet)

Curious [Single] (2013.11.01)
1. Intro
2. Amugeotdo Mollayo (아무것도 몰라요; I Don't Know)
3. Meori Eokkae Muleup Bal (머리 어깨 무릎 발; Head Shoulder Knee and Toes)
4. Amugeotdo Mollayo (R. Tee Remix) (아무것도 몰라요)

Hana Deo [Digital Single] (2014.07.02)
1. 하나 더 (One More)

Black Label [Mini Album] (2015.03.04)
1. Jjanhae (짠해; You're Pitiful)
2. Hello
3. Bol Jom Ggeojwoyo (볼 좀 꺼줘요; Turn Off The Lights)
4. Cold
5. Today
6. Taiteuhae (타이트해; Tight)

A Delicate Sense [Mini Album] (2016.03.09)
1. Ipsul Han Mogeum (입술 한 모금; Raised Lip)
2. Mirror
3. Mr. Black
4. Galjeung (갈증; Thirst)
5. Watdagatda (왔다갔다; Back and Forth)
6. Mirror (INST)

Apple Pie [Digital Single] (2016.05.31)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten

Hinweis: Nur ein Mitglied dieses Blogs kann Kommentare posten.