Donation (Only to Support us)

Sonntag, 5. August 2018


Label: FAVE Entertainment / KISS Entertainment Inc. (Japan)
Official Fanclub: STORIA (스토리아)

In May 15, 2017, FAVE Entertainment announced that the group had disbanded

Si Hyung 
Yi Jung 
Kyung Il 
Do Kyun 
Jae Ho

JUST NOW [Mini Album] (2013.08.20)
1. Yeoldaeya (Tell Me Love) (열대야; A Tropical Night)
2. Blind
3. Ma Red Night
4. Why Not
5. Yeoldaeya (Tell Me Love) (Inst.) (열대야)

Dreamer [Single] (2013.04.26)
1. Dreamer (Narr. IU)
2. D-Day
3. The Last Time

Blue Spring [Mini Album] (2013.11.28)
1. Nan Neohante Mwoya (난 너한테 뭐야; What Am I to You)
2. Hello
3. Tomorrow
4. Sinpa (신파; Easy)
5. Nan Neohante Mwoya (Inst.) (난 너한테 뭐야)

DESIRE [Mini Album] (2014.06.23)
1. I Got U
2. Psycho
3. Taeyangeun Eobsda (태양은 없다; There is No Sun)
4. It's Alright
5. Blue Moon

Beyond the History [Mini Album] (2015.05.21)
1. Mind Game
2. 죽어버릴지도 몰라 (Might Just Die)
3. Ghost
4. Slow Down
5. 1Century (장이정 Solo)
6. 죽어버릴지도 몰라 (inst.)

HIM [Mini Album] (2016.04.11)
1. Wild Boy
2. Queen
3. Baby, Hello
4. 그럴 때면 (도균 Solo)
6. Liar
7. Wild Boy (Inst.)
8. Queen (Inst.)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

Hinweis: Nur ein Mitglied dieses Blogs kann Kommentare posten.