This Blog is made for the Support of the KPop Music. I know it is the false Way to Upload the Files but i have no Choice. Or more not really a Idea who i realize something. So please see the Files who i Upload to listen and buy the Original CD's/DvDs.

I would be so Happy if i can read some Comments but the only thing what i can do is to share the File with the Whole German Fans who i know or know me.
If someone from the Labels here for look you can be sure if the Label says it must deleted than i do that. I really don't destroy the Careers from the Groups.

Oh and I'm sorry if something wrong with the Korean .. My Korean isn't the Best so I used Google Translator ~

이 블로그는 KPOP 음악의 지원을 위해 만들어졌다. 나는 파일을 업로드 할 수있는 잘못된 방법을 알고하지만 난 선택의 여지가 없다. 이상 정말 내가 뭔가를 실현 아이디어. 그래서 내가 듣고 원본 CD / DVD를 구입 업로드 파일을 참조하시기 바랍니다.

내가 몇 가지 코멘트를 읽을 수 있지만 내가 할 수있는 유일한 것은 내가 알거나 저를 알고있는 항목의 독일어 팬과 파일을 공유 할 수 있다면 정말 행복 할 것이다.
여기 모양의 라벨에서 누군가가 확신 할 수있는 경우 레이블 내가 그렇게 것보다 삭제해야한다고합니다. 정말 그룹의 채용을 파괴하지 않습니다.

Samstag, 12. März 2016

Tony An (H.O.T)

Believe [Album] (2004-10-19)
1. Intro
2. 사랑은 가질 수 없을 때 더 아름답다
3. Caught My Eye
4. 부탁해…you & Me
5. 혼자 남겨지는건…once More
6. Round & Round
7. Blue Sky
8. Somewhere Someone
9. TKO Skit
10. She Is The One Feat. Seven(Da Crew), Hyundoo(Trespass) & Tko
11. 어떻게 내가 Feat. Kim Jo Han
12. Up Front Ii
13. 사랑은 가질 수 없을 때 아름답다 (Inst.)

Untold Story (Special Album) [Album] (2007-05-30)
1. Freeway
2. Singing that melody (Feat. Sat)
3. 못난 남자
4. 사랑은 가질 수 없을 때 더 아름답다 (New Arrangement Ver.) (Feat. Miryo of Brown Eyed Girls)
5. 우두커니(Inst.)
6. Freeway(Inst.)
7. Singing that melody (Chorus Ver.)
8. 못난 남자 (Inst.)
9. 못난 남자 (Orchestra Ver.)