Donation (Only to Support us)

Samstag, 12. März 2016


Masta Wu

MADE IN R.O.K [Mini Album] (2008-10-10)
1. Get Up
2. Scandal (ft Danny)
3. Tell It To My Heart (ft Uhm Jung Hwa)
4. What (ft G-DRAGON, Teddy, Kush, Perry, CL, DJWreckx)
5. Real Talk (ft Tae Yang)
6. Let It Play (ft Ji Eun)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

Hinweis: Nur ein Mitglied dieses Blogs kann Kommentare posten.