This Blog is made for the Support of the KPop Music. I know it is the false Way to Upload the Files but i have no Choice. Or more not really a Idea who i realize something. So please see the Files who i Upload to listen and buy the Original CD's/DvDs.

I would be so Happy if i can read some Comments but the only thing what i can do is to share the File with the Whole German Fans who i know or know me.
If someone from the Labels here for look you can be sure if the Label says it must deleted than i do that. I really don't destroy the Careers from the Groups.

Oh and I'm sorry if something wrong with the Korean .. My Korean isn't the Best so I used Google Translator ~

이 블로그는 KPOP 음악의 지원을 위해 만들어졌다. 나는 파일을 업로드 할 수있는 잘못된 방법을 알고하지만 난 선택의 여지가 없다. 이상 정말 내가 뭔가를 실현 아이디어. 그래서 내가 듣고 원본 CD / DVD를 구입 업로드 파일을 참조하시기 바랍니다.

내가 몇 가지 코멘트를 읽을 수 있지만 내가 할 수있는 유일한 것은 내가 알거나 저를 알고있는 항목의 독일어 팬과 파일을 공유 할 수 있다면 정말 행복 할 것이다.
여기 모양의 라벨에서 누군가가 확신 할 수있는 경우 레이블 내가 그렇게 것보다 삭제해야한다고합니다. 정말 그룹의 채용을 파괴하지 않습니다.

Sonntag, 10. April 2016


The 3rd Album Part.1 [Album] (2012.10.11)
1. Sullaejabgi (Closing My Eyes) (Intro) (술래잡기)
2. Butterfly
3. Ileojima Jebal (Please Don't...) (이러지마 제발)
4. Nagamyeon Gosaengiya (Come To My Crib) (feat. Beenzino) (나가면 고생이야)
5. Hwansang Sogui Geudae (Hey You) (feat. Choiza of Dynamic Duo) (환상 속의 그대)
6. You're So Beautiful
7. Bluffing

K.Will & Chakun (Electroboyz)
Even If You Play [Single] (2013.01.22)
1. 놀아도
2. 놀아도 (inst.)

The 3rd Album Part.2 'Love Blossom' [Album] (2013.04.04)
1. Bomnalui Gieok (Spring Memories) (봄날의 기억)
2. Love Blossom (러브블러썸)
3. Bon Voyage (feat. Beenzino)
4. Lay Back
5. Chueogi Ullyeo (Memories Ringing) (추억이 울려)
6. Marry Me
7. Sinhodeung Apeseo (Fade Out) (신호등 앞에서)

Will In Fall [Mini Album] (2013.10.18)
1. Fall In Fall
2. Chonseureobge Wae Irae (You Don't Know Love) (촌스럽게 왜 이래)
3. Niga Anin Geos Gata (It's Not You) (니가 아닌 것 같아)
4. Cheos Sarangeun Jugeossda (First Love End) (첫 사랑은 죽었다)
5. Bubble (Narr. Bora of SISTAR)
6. Malsilsu (A Slip of the Tongue) (말실수)

K.Will, Boyfriend & SISTAR
Starship Planet 2013 [Single] (2013.12.13)
1. 눈사탕 (Snow Candy)
2. 눈사탕 (Snow Candy) (inst.)

K.Will & Mamamoo
Peppermint Chocolate [Single] (2014.02.11)
1. 썸남썸녀 (feat. 휘성)
2. 썸남썸녀 (inst.)

One Fine Day [Mini Album] (2014.06.26)
1. 넌 너무 예뻐 (So Pretty)
2. 오늘부터 1일 (Day 1)
3. Sweet Girl (feat. Le Of Exid)
4. 화창한 날에 (A Bright Day)
5. 사귀어볼래 (Love Love Love)
6. 끝번호 (Last Digit)

[RE:] [Mini Album] (2015.03.25)
1. 꽃이 핀다 (Growing)
2. 그 남자 작곡
3. 그때 만약
4. 우린 너무 멀리 있다
5. 왼손을 잡고
6. 시간은 거꾸로 흐른다