This Blog is made for the Support of the KPop Music. I know it is the false Way to Upload the Files but i have no Choice. Or more not really a Idea who i realize something. So please see the Files who i Upload to listen and buy the Original CD's/DvDs.

I would be so Happy if i can read some Comments but the only thing what i can do is to share the File with the Whole German Fans who i know or know me.
If someone from the Labels here for look you can be sure if the Label says it must deleted than i do that. I really don't destroy the Careers from the Groups.

Oh and I'm sorry if something wrong with the Korean .. My Korean isn't the Best so I used Google Translator ~

이 블로그는 KPOP 음악의 지원을 위해 만들어졌다. 나는 파일을 업로드 할 수있는 잘못된 방법을 알고하지만 난 선택의 여지가 없다. 이상 정말 내가 뭔가를 실현 아이디어. 그래서 내가 듣고 원본 CD / DVD를 구입 업로드 파일을 참조하시기 바랍니다.

내가 몇 가지 코멘트를 읽을 수 있지만 내가 할 수있는 유일한 것은 내가 알거나 저를 알고있는 항목의 독일어 팬과 파일을 공유 할 수 있다면 정말 행복 할 것이다.
여기 모양의 라벨에서 누군가가 확신 할 수있는 경우 레이블 내가 그렇게 것보다 삭제해야한다고합니다. 정말 그룹의 채용을 파괴하지 않습니다.

Montag, 27. Juni 2016


Nocturnal (Japan Deluxe Edition) [Album] (2012.01.11)
1. Intro
2. Go
3. Lights
4. Nothing Compares to You
5. Be With You
6. Cold
7. Superstar
8. Slippin’ Away
9. So Incredible (feat. Stevie Hoang)
10. Whatchu Know About Us
11. A Game
12. Start It Again
13. Another Day
14. Say Yeah
15. Be With You (Rock Mix)
16. Go (Acoustic)
17. Be With You (DJ Komori Remix)

AWAKENING [Mini Album] (2012.05.02)
1. Speed Of Light
2. Alright
3. Radio
4. If I Saw You Again
5. History
6. Lights

Ready, Set, Go! [Digital Single] (2012.07.24)
1. Ready, Set, Go!
+ Video

Top of The World [Album] (2015.08.25)
1. Top Of The World
2. City Of Angels
3. Drowning
4. Falling
5. Paper
6. Street Lights
7. Walls Fall Down
8. Better

ELEKTRONIK (Remix By Enik Lin) [Single] (2015.12.23)
1. Speed of Light (Remix By Enik Lin)
2. Alright (Remix By Enik Lin)
3. History (Remix by Erik Lin)
4. Speed of Light (Remix By Enik Lin) (Radio Edit)