This Blog is made for the Support of the KPop Music. I know it is the false Way to Upload the Files but i have no Choice. Or more not really a Idea who i realize something. So please see the Files who i Upload to listen and buy the Original CD's/DvDs.

I would be so Happy if i can read some Comments but the only thing what i can do is to share the File with the Whole German Fans who i know or know me.
If someone from the Labels here for look you can be sure if the Label says it must deleted than i do that. I really don't destroy the Careers from the Groups.

Oh and I'm sorry if something wrong with the Korean .. My Korean isn't the Best so I used Google Translator ~

이 블로그는 KPOP 음악의 지원을 위해 만들어졌다. 나는 파일을 업로드 할 수있는 잘못된 방법을 알고하지만 난 선택의 여지가 없다. 이상 정말 내가 뭔가를 실현 아이디어. 그래서 내가 듣고 원본 CD / DVD를 구입 업로드 파일을 참조하시기 바랍니다.

내가 몇 가지 코멘트를 읽을 수 있지만 내가 할 수있는 유일한 것은 내가 알거나 저를 알고있는 항목의 독일어 팬과 파일을 공유 할 수 있다면 정말 행복 할 것이다.
여기 모양의 라벨에서 누군가가 확신 할 수있는 경우 레이블 내가 그렇게 것보다 삭제해야한다고합니다. 정말 그룹의 채용을 파괴하지 않습니다.

Montag, 4. Juli 2016

Hyun Jin Young

Int.World Beat And Hiphop Of New Dance 3 [Album] (1993.09.00)
1. 두근 두근 쿵쿵
2. 12번째 사랑
3. 나만의 그녀
4. 남자라 부르는 내 모습
5. 바로 너!
6. Always And Forever (너만을)
7. 내 눈빛 속에 너
8. 현진영 Go 진영 Go [Melody Remake]
9. 너만을 [English Version]
10. 두근 두근 쿵쿵 [Instrumental]
11. 바로 너! [Instrumental]

Street Jazz In My Soul Vol.2 [Single] (2016.01.11)
1. 무념무상