This Blog is made for the Support of the KPop Music. I know it is the false Way to Upload the Files but i have no Choice. Or more not really a Idea who i realize something. So please see the Files who i Upload to listen and buy the Original CD's/DvDs.

I would be so Happy if i can read some Comments but the only thing what i can do is to share the File with the Whole German Fans who i know or know me.
If someone from the Labels here for look you can be sure if the Label says it must deleted than i do that. I really don't destroy the Careers from the Groups.

Oh and I'm sorry if something wrong with the Korean .. My Korean isn't the Best so I used Google Translator ~

이 블로그는 KPOP 음악의 지원을 위해 만들어졌다. 나는 파일을 업로드 할 수있는 잘못된 방법을 알고하지만 난 선택의 여지가 없다. 이상 정말 내가 뭔가를 실현 아이디어. 그래서 내가 듣고 원본 CD / DVD를 구입 업로드 파일을 참조하시기 바랍니다.

내가 몇 가지 코멘트를 읽을 수 있지만 내가 할 수있는 유일한 것은 내가 알거나 저를 알고있는 항목의 독일어 팬과 파일을 공유 할 수 있다면 정말 행복 할 것이다.
여기 모양의 라벨에서 누군가가 확신 할 수있는 경우 레이블 내가 그렇게 것보다 삭제해야한다고합니다. 정말 그룹의 채용을 파괴하지 않습니다.

Mittwoch, 27. Juli 2016

Park Jung Min/ROMEO (SS501)

Not Alone [Single] (2011.01.20)
1. Not Alone
2. Neon Algo Inni (넌 알고 있니)
3. Nae Haruneun Maeilmaeil Christmas (내 하루는 매일매일 크리스마스)
4. Not Alone (Inst.)
5. Neon Algo Inni (Inst.) (넌 알고 있니)
6. Nae Haruneun Maeilmaeil Christmas (Inst.) (내 하루는 매일매일 크리스마스)

THE, PARK JUNG MIN [Mini Album] (2011.04.01)
1. Nunmuri Heureul Mankeum (눈물이 흐를 만큼; As Tears Flow)
2. Gara Gara (가라 가라)
3. Not Alone
4. Neon Algo Inni (넌 알고 있니)
5. Nae Haruneun Maeilmaeil Christmas (내 하루는 매일매일 크리스마스)
6. Nunmuri Heureul Mankeum (Inst.) (눈물이 흐를 만큼)
7. Gara Gara (Inst.) (가라 가라)

Give Me Your Heart [JP Single] (2012.09.05)
1. Give Me Your Heart
2. Devil
3. Taste the Fever
4. Give Me Your Heart (Inst.)

Tonight's the Night [JP Single] (2012.10.31)
1. Tonight’s The Night
2. Dream Out Loud
3. 君を, 守りたい (너를, 지키고 싶어)
5. Hide And Seek Love
6. Sin
7. Tonight`s The Night (Inst.)

Beautiful [Single] (2012.11.14)
1. Beautiful
2.  Itjanhayo (You Know)
3. Beautiful (Acoustic Ver.)
4. Beautiful (Inst.)

Midnight Theatre [JP Album] (2012.12.19)
1. Act I (The Awakening)
2. Until The End Of Time
3. Devil
4. Sin
5. Tonight`s The Night
6. Act II (The Heart)
7. Lover`s Spirit
8. Give Me Your Heart
9. 君を, 守りたい (너를, 지키고 싶어)
10. No Turning Back
11. Act III (The Desire)
12. One More Night
13. Hide And Seek Love
14. Voyage

Summer Break! [Mini Album] (2014.08.29)
1. Summer Break!
2. 비내리는 여름밤은
3. Number One
4. 그대 사랑을 줘요
5. 천년가도