This Blog is made for the Support of the KPop Music. I know it is the false Way to Upload the Files but i have no Choice. Or more not really a Idea who i realize something. So please see the Files who i Upload to listen and buy the Original CD's/DvDs.

I would be so Happy if i can read some Comments but the only thing what i can do is to share the File with the Whole German Fans who i know or know me.
If someone from the Labels here for look you can be sure if the Label says it must deleted than i do that. I really don't destroy the Careers from the Groups.

Oh and I'm sorry if something wrong with the Korean .. My Korean isn't the Best so I used Google Translator ~

이 블로그는 KPOP 음악의 지원을 위해 만들어졌다. 나는 파일을 업로드 할 수있는 잘못된 방법을 알고하지만 난 선택의 여지가 없다. 이상 정말 내가 뭔가를 실현 아이디어. 그래서 내가 듣고 원본 CD / DVD를 구입 업로드 파일을 참조하시기 바랍니다.

내가 몇 가지 코멘트를 읽을 수 있지만 내가 할 수있는 유일한 것은 내가 알거나 저를 알고있는 항목의 독일어 팬과 파일을 공유 할 수 있다면 정말 행복 할 것이다.
여기 모양의 라벨에서 누군가가 확신 할 수있는 경우 레이블 내가 그렇게 것보다 삭제해야한다고합니다. 정말 그룹의 채용을 파괴하지 않습니다.

Samstag, 13. August 2016

안녕바다 Bye Bye Sea (Annyeong Bada)

Vol.1 City Complex [Album] (2010.11.16)
1. Never Stop
2. 내 맘이 말을 해 (Reprise)
3. 창 밖은 평화로운 식탁
4. You & Me
5. 오늘도 생각이 나네요
6. 청혼 (드라마 `장난스런 키스` 삽입 원곡)
7. Fight Club
8. 별 빛이 내린다
9. 눈물바다
10. Liar
11. 베개를 적시다
12. City Complex

Boy`s Universe [Mini Album] (2010.11.16)
1. 내 맘이 말을 해
2. 별 빛이 내린다
3. Soon
4. Beautiful Dance
5. 어둠이 깊을수록 별은 더욱 빛난다

Vol.2 PINK REVOLUTION [Album] (2012.02.28)
12 Tracks

Vol.2 AUTHENTIC [Album] (2015.06.04)
1. Young Wave
2. So far
3. Birthday
4. Moon
5. Celebration
6. Stranger
7. Island Island
8. Horizon
9. Invisible
10. Lovelouse

왈칵 [Single] (2016.02.25)
1. 왈칵

Vol.4 Good Night [Album] (2016.06.23)
11 Tracks