This Blog is made for the Support of the KPop Music. I know it is the false Way to Upload the Files but i have no Choice. Or more not really a Idea who i realize something. So please see the Files who i Upload to listen and buy the Original CD's/DvDs.

I would be so Happy if i can read some Comments but the only thing what i can do is to share the File with the Whole German Fans who i know or know me.
If someone from the Labels here for look you can be sure if the Label says it must deleted than i do that. I really don't destroy the Careers from the Groups.

Oh and I'm sorry if something wrong with the Korean .. My Korean isn't the Best so I used Google Translator ~

이 블로그는 KPOP 음악의 지원을 위해 만들어졌다. 나는 파일을 업로드 할 수있는 잘못된 방법을 알고하지만 난 선택의 여지가 없다. 이상 정말 내가 뭔가를 실현 아이디어. 그래서 내가 듣고 원본 CD / DVD를 구입 업로드 파일을 참조하시기 바랍니다.

내가 몇 가지 코멘트를 읽을 수 있지만 내가 할 수있는 유일한 것은 내가 알거나 저를 알고있는 항목의 독일어 팬과 파일을 공유 할 수 있다면 정말 행복 할 것이다.
여기 모양의 라벨에서 누군가가 확신 할 수있는 경우 레이블 내가 그렇게 것보다 삭제해야한다고합니다. 정말 그룹의 채용을 파괴하지 않습니다.

Freitag, 4. Dezember 2015


Debuted 2012
Label: ISS Entertainment

Hyeokjin (Lead Vocal)
Jung Sang (Lead Vocal)
Jin.O (Main Vocal)
Sang Hyeon (Rapper, Vocal)

Past Member
LO-J (Leader, Rapper)
Seul Gi
Se Hee

STUCK [Mini Album] (2012.10.05)
1. Erserker Tune
3. Where's All My Love

HIT (Repackage) [Mini Album] (2012.11.24)
1. HIT
2. Lie
3. Where's Oh! My Love
4. Posioning
5. STUCK (TV Mix Ver)
6. Where's Oh! My Love (Inst.)
7. STUCK (Inst.)

Ouch [Single] (2014.10.31)
1. Ouch
2. 우리 둘이 (So Happy Together)
3. Up & Down

Somebody To Love [Single] (2015.01.02)
1.  Somebody To Love
2.  Somebody To Love (Original Ver.)
3.  Somebody To Love (MR)
4.  Somebody To Love (Inst.)

Magic Girl [Single] (2015.03.02)
1. 마녀시대 (Magic Girl)
2. 마녀시대 (Magic Girl) (Aura ver.)
3. 마녀시대 (Magic Girl) (Original ver.)

RelAcian [Mini Album] (2015.04.27)
1. Driving
2. 삐끗 삐끗 (Mixed Up)
3. 그냥 떠나가

TOUCH [Digital Single] (2016.03.24)