Get your Game 4 Low

Donnerstag, 29. November 2018

A.KOR (에이코어)

Was a 5 member Korean pop girl group under Doo Republic. They debuted in July 2014 as a 3-member unit with "Payday" before making their official debut as a five-piece on September 5, 2014. Their debut single was the digital single "But Go". A.KOR stands for Top of Korea. In June 2015, they debuted unit A.KOR Black with members Min Ju and Ke Mi. 

Since the group has been inactive since 2016 it's safe to assume that they have unofficially disbanded.

Ji Young (Leader, Main Vocal)
Min Ju (Vocal, Rapper) (A.KOR BLACK)
Ke Mi (Main Rapper, Maknae) (A.KOR BLACK)
Taehee (Vocal, Visual)
Da Ya (Lead Vocal, Visual)

But Go [Digital Single] (2014.07.24)
1. But Go 
2. But Go (Inst)

Always [Digital Single] (2015.01.30)
1. Always
2. Always (Acoustic Ver.)
3. Always (Inst.)

How We Do [Digital Single] (2015.06.03)
2. 날 것 (Kemy Solo)
3. HOW WE DO (Inst.)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten

Hinweis: Nur ein Mitglied dieses Blogs kann Kommentare posten.