Get your Game 4 Low

Freitag, 12. Februar 2016

F.CUZ (포커즈; pronounced as Focus)

Was a Korean pop five member boy group formed by CAN&J Entertainment. Their group name is a Phonetic transcription of the word "focus"; focus being notated as "F.CUZ".

The group started as a 4 member group, however, in May 2011 it was announced that main vocalist Leeu, would leave the group in August. At the same time it was also announced the group's official debut in Japan with the single "NEVER LET YOU GO", which was Leeu's last release with the group.

In December 2011, CAN&J Entertainment announced that two new members would join the group however, their names, Rae Hyun and Dae Geon, were not revealed until until April, 2012.

In 2014, F.CUZ signed with Tunes Will Entertainment.

The group announced their disbandment in September 2016.

Jinon (Leader, Vocal, Main Rapper)
Kan (Lead Vocal, Main Dancer)
Yejun (Vocal, Rapper, Maknae)
Rae Hyun (Vocal, Visual)
Dae Geon (Main Vocal)

Ex/Former Member

Jiggy [Digital Single] (2010.01.08)
1. Jiggy

No One [Mini Album] (2010.03.11)
1. Go
2. No One
3. Neo Ttaemune (너 때문에; Because of You)
4. Boy Meet Girl
5. Jiggy
6. No One (Inst.)

Gorgeous [Mini Album] (2010.11.18)
1. Intro
2. U Crazy
3. Midnight Sun (Original Ver.)
4. Chingujoreob (친구졸업; Friend's Graduation)
5. Say U Say Me
6. Naekkeo (내꺼; Mine)
7. Gwaenchanha (괜찮아; I'm All Right)
8. Midnight Sun (Remix Ver.)
9. Chingujoreob (Inst.) (친구졸업)
10. Midnight Sun (Inst.)
11. Outro

LUV HOLIC / AROUND YOU [JP Single] (2011.12.21)

For Century Ultimate Zest [Mini Album] (2012.04.27)
1. Janus (야누스)
2. Jeonhwajom Bada (전화좀 받아; Pick Up The Phone)
3. Rise Up
4. Isseulttae Jalhaebwa (있을때 잘해봐; Be Good When We're Still Together)
5. No. 1
6. Isseulttae Jalhaebwa (Remix) (Remix DJ Rubato) (있을때 잘해봐; Be Good When We're Still Together)

Kkumkkuneun I [Digital Single] (2012.08.10)
1. Kkumkkuneun I (꿈꾸는; Dreaming I)

Hello Again [JP Single] (2013.05.29)
1. Hello Again
2. All My Love
3. Hello Again (Instrumental)
4. All My Love (Instrumental)

Change [JP Single] (2013.11.06)
1. Change
2. Tearful Heart
3. Change (Instrumental)
4. Tearful Heart (Instrumental)

One Love [Digital Single] (2014.03.27)
1. One Love
2. One Love (Inst.)

Bargaining For Love [Mini Album] (2014.09.17)
1. Cha-Ga-Wa
2. Ring My Bell
3. Woo Girl (Dae Geon solo)
4. D2D (Yejun solo)
5. Lost In Love

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten

Hinweis: Nur ein Mitglied dieses Blogs kann Kommentare posten.