This Blog is made for the Support of the KPop Music. I know it is the false Way to Upload the Files but i have no Choice. Or more not really a Idea who i realize something. So please see the Files who i Upload to listen and buy the Original CD's/DvDs.

I would be so Happy if i can read some Comments but the only thing what i can do is to share the File with the Whole German Fans who i know or know me.
If someone from the Labels here for look you can be sure if the Label says it must deleted than i do that. I really don't destroy the Careers from the Groups.

Oh and I'm sorry if something wrong with the Korean .. My Korean isn't the Best so I used Google Translator ~

이 블로그는 KPOP 음악의 지원을 위해 만들어졌다. 나는 파일을 업로드 할 수있는 잘못된 방법을 알고하지만 난 선택의 여지가 없다. 이상 정말 내가 뭔가를 실현 아이디어. 그래서 내가 듣고 원본 CD / DVD를 구입 업로드 파일을 참조하시기 바랍니다.

내가 몇 가지 코멘트를 읽을 수 있지만 내가 할 수있는 유일한 것은 내가 알거나 저를 알고있는 항목의 독일어 팬과 파일을 공유 할 수 있다면 정말 행복 할 것이다.
여기 모양의 라벨에서 누군가가 확신 할 수있는 경우 레이블 내가 그렇게 것보다 삭제해야한다고합니다. 정말 그룹의 채용을 파괴하지 않습니다.

Dienstag, 9. Februar 2016

Huh Gak

LIKE 1st MINI ALBUM 'First Story' [Mini Album] (2011.09.16)
1. in 忍
2. hello
3. 니가 그립다
4. 평생의 전부
5. 옷깃을 붙잡고 (Duet With 휴우)
6. Hello (Piano Ver.)

Reminisce [Mini Album] (2013.11.11)
1 사랑했다
2 향기만 남아
3 오늘만은 말할게
4 향기만 남아 (Inst.)

Huh Gak & Eunji (APink)
`A CUBE` FOR SEASON # SKY BLUE [Digital Single] (2014.07.08)
1. 이제 그만 싸우자 (Break Up To Make Up)

Day N' Night [Digital Single] (2014.10.07)
1 DAY N NIGHT (Feat. SIMON Dominic)
2 DAY N NIGHT (Inst.)

Snow of April [Mini Album] (2015.03.17)
1. 雪華 (설화)
2. 사월의 눈
3. 사랑아
4. 여운
5. I Want You Back
6. Have A Good Time

Huh Gak & Jung In
Town Bar [Digital Single] (2015.05.22)
1. 동네술집

Up All Night [Digital Single] (2015.10.14)
1. 밤을 새 (Feat. 베이식)

Story of Winter [Mini Album] (2015.11.23)
1 Prologue
2 그날을 내 등 뒤로
3 그리워합니다
4 I Swear (feat. 2dosa Of DJ DOC)
5 시적인 말로 표현하려 해도
6 밤을 새 (feat. 베이식)

Already Winter [Digital Single] (2016.02.04)
1. 벌써 겨울