This Blog is made for the Support of the KPop Music. I know it is the false Way to Upload the Files but i have no Choice. Or more not really a Idea who i realize something. So please see the Files who i Upload to listen and buy the Original CD's/DvDs.

I would be so Happy if i can read some Comments but the only thing what i can do is to share the File with the Whole German Fans who i know or know me.
If someone from the Labels here for look you can be sure if the Label says it must deleted than i do that. I really don't destroy the Careers from the Groups.

Oh and I'm sorry if something wrong with the Korean .. My Korean isn't the Best so I used Google Translator ~

이 블로그는 KPOP 음악의 지원을 위해 만들어졌다. 나는 파일을 업로드 할 수있는 잘못된 방법을 알고하지만 난 선택의 여지가 없다. 이상 정말 내가 뭔가를 실현 아이디어. 그래서 내가 듣고 원본 CD / DVD를 구입 업로드 파일을 참조하시기 바랍니다.

내가 몇 가지 코멘트를 읽을 수 있지만 내가 할 수있는 유일한 것은 내가 알거나 저를 알고있는 항목의 독일어 팬과 파일을 공유 할 수 있다면 정말 행복 할 것이다.
여기 모양의 라벨에서 누군가가 확신 할 수있는 경우 레이블 내가 그렇게 것보다 삭제해야한다고합니다. 정말 그룹의 채용을 파괴하지 않습니다.

Mittwoch, 9. März 2016

Jay Park

Take A Deeper Look [Mini Album] (2011.04.27)
1. Touch the Sky (feat. The Quiett)
2. Abandoned (feat. Dok2)
3. Oneulbam (feat. Kang Min Kyung of Davichi) (오늘밤; Tonight)
4. Neo Eobsi Andwae (너 없이 안돼; It Has to Be You)
5. Don't let go
6. Level 1000 (with Dok2)
7. Bestie

New Breed Part. 1 [Digital Mini Album] (2011.12.28)
1. 별
2. Enjoy The Show (feat. Dok2 & The Quiett)
3. Up And Down (feat. Dok2)
4. I Got Your Back
5. 너 없이 안돼 (Guitar By 요한)

New Breed [Album] (2012-02-07)
1. New Breed (Intro)
2. Know Your Name (feat. Dok2)
3. Girl Friend
4. Up And Down (feat. Dok2)
5. I Love You (feat. Dynamic Duo)
6. Go
7. I Got Your Back
8. Byeol (별; Star)
9. Nolleowa (놀러와; Come On Over)
10. Jeonhwagileul Kkeonwa (전화기를 꺼놔; Turn Off Your Phone)
11. Neo Eobsi Andwae (Acoustic Ver.) (너 없이 안돼; It Has to Be You)
12. Aom&1llionaire (feat. The Quiett & Dok2)
13. Enjoy The Show (feat. The Quiett & Dok2)
14. Hug Gasseo (feat. Bizzy) (훅 갔어; Wasted)
15. Clap (feat. Tiger JK & Yoon Mi Rae)

Joah [Digital Single] (2013-04-10)
1. 좋아 (JOAH)
2. 사실이야 (Feat. Dok2)
3. Welcome

I Like 2 Party [Digital Single] (2013-07-10)
1. I Like 2 Party
2. Hot
3. 비밀 (Secret)
4. 다시 만나줘 (Let`s Make Up)

METRONOME [Digital Single] (2014.04.11)
1. 메트로놈(Feat. SIMON Dominic, GRAY)
2. 올라타 (Ride Me)

NaNa [Digital Single] (2014-07-25)
1. 나나 (NaNa) (Feat. 로꼬, AOMG)
2. 나나 (NaNa) (Inst.)

The Promise [Digital Single] (2014.08.18)
1. 약속해

Evolution [Album] (2014-09-01)
1. EVOLUTION (feat. Gray)
2. JOAH (Re-Mastered)
3. So Good (feat. Common Ground)
4. 다시 만나줘 (Re-Mastered)
5. 약속해 (Promise)
6. 비밀 (Re-Mastered)
7. Welcome (Re-Mastered)
8. 올라타
9. 메트로놈 (feat. Simon Dominic, Gray)
10. GGG
12. 사실이야 (1hunnit) (Remix) (Feat. LOCO, Swings)
13. 미친놈 (SUCCESS CRAZED) (Feat. GRAY, LOCO, SIMON Dominic, Trinidad James)
14. I Like 2 Party (Re-Mastered)
15. Hot (Re-Mastered)
16. Hot Remix (with CHA CHA MALONE)
17. 나나 (feat. Loco, Aomg)