This Blog is made for the Support of the KPop Music. I know it is the false Way to Upload the Files but i have no Choice. Or more not really a Idea who i realize something. So please see the Files who i Upload to listen and buy the Original CD's/DvDs.

I would be so Happy if i can read some Comments but the only thing what i can do is to share the File with the Whole German Fans who i know or know me.
If someone from the Labels here for look you can be sure if the Label says it must deleted than i do that. I really don't destroy the Careers from the Groups.

Oh and I'm sorry if something wrong with the Korean .. My Korean isn't the Best so I used Google Translator ~

이 블로그는 KPOP 음악의 지원을 위해 만들어졌다. 나는 파일을 업로드 할 수있는 잘못된 방법을 알고하지만 난 선택의 여지가 없다. 이상 정말 내가 뭔가를 실현 아이디어. 그래서 내가 듣고 원본 CD / DVD를 구입 업로드 파일을 참조하시기 바랍니다.

내가 몇 가지 코멘트를 읽을 수 있지만 내가 할 수있는 유일한 것은 내가 알거나 저를 알고있는 항목의 독일어 팬과 파일을 공유 할 수 있다면 정말 행복 할 것이다.
여기 모양의 라벨에서 누군가가 확신 할 수있는 경우 레이블 내가 그렇게 것보다 삭제해야한다고합니다. 정말 그룹의 채용을 파괴하지 않습니다.

Samstag, 5. Dezember 2015


Debuted 2012
Label: YMC Entertainment

Heaven [Digital Single] (2012.02.09)
1. Heaven
2. Heaven (Inst.)

Jiyeon (T-ara), HyoRin (SISTAR) & Ailee
Dream High 2 OST Part.4 [Digital Single] (2012.02.21)
1. Super Star

Invitation [Mini Album] (2012.10.16)
1. Boyeojulge (보여줄게; I'll Show You)
2. Pokpungsogeuro (feat. Verbal Jint) (폭풍속으로; Into the Storm)
3. Jeonyeok Haneul (저녁 하늘; Evening Sky)
4. My Love (feat. Swings)
5. Shut Up (feat. Simon D)
6. Heaven

Strawberry X-treme Festival Part.1 [Collabo.] (2013.04.18)
1. 여인의 향기
2. 수줍은 내사랑

A's Doll House [Mini Album] (2013.07.12)
1. U & I
3. Rainy Day
4. Ireon Beobi Eodisseo (이런 법이 어딨어; Where's the Law)
5. Yeoraeseol (열애설; Relationship Rumor)
6. I’ll be OK

Higher [Digital Single] (2013.09.16)
1. Higher (ft. Yiruma)

Heaven [JP Single] (2013.11.06)
1. Heaven
2. Starlight

Noraega Neureosseo (Singing Got Better) [Digital Single] (2014.01.06)
1. Noraega Neureosseo (노래가 늘었어)

U&I [JP Single] (2014.03.19)
1. U&I (Japanese Version)
2.  Ladies Night
3. U&I (Backing Track)
4. Ladies Night (Backing Track)

Ailee & 2LSON
re;code Episode V [Digital Single] (2014.07.11)
1. I`m In Love
2. I`m In Love (Inst.)

Magazine [Mini Album] (2014.09.25)
1. Sondaejima (손대지마; Don't Touch)
2. Michiji Anhgoseoya (feat. Dynamic Duo) (미치지 않고서야; So Crazy)
3. Ijeneun Annyeong (이제는 안녕; Goodbye Now)
4. Mundeukbyeong (문득병; Sudden Illness)
5. Teardrop
6. Sondaejima (Inst.)

SAKURA [JP Digital Single] (2015.03.25)
1. Sakura

Johnny [Digital Single] (2015.06.30)
1. Johnny

VIVID [Album] (2015.09.30)
1. Neona Jalhae (너나 잘해; Mind Your Own Business)
2. Insane
3. Miwodo Saranghae (미워도 사랑해)
4. Second Chance
5. Symphony (Feat. Chancellor)
6. Sarami Wae Geurae (사람이 왜 그래; Why Are People Like This)
7. Letting Go (Feat. Amber)
8. Love Recipe
9. Janeul Chaeugo (잔을 채우고; Fill Your Glass)
10. Hangeoreum Deo (한걸음 더; One More Step)